Tonight and tomorrow, Katy Perry is taking over D.C. and the entire city is in a frenzy.  Kelly Collis is already bedazzling her candy cane-inspired dress and is counting down the minutes until the show.

With two shows in the city, Fresh will be hanging out beforehand at Rosa Mexicano so stop by.

But, if you like to know exactly how the show will go and what songs she will be singing, check out the official setlist.

Taking to Instagram, the “Dark Horse” singer revealed her entire setlist.  Not just that, but the show will be divided into seven sections, including an acoustic session.

The show will kick off with “Roar,” “Part of Me” and “Wide Awake,” before continuing with 22 other songs.

It is also divided into seven sections: “Prismatic,” “Egyptian,” “Catoure,” “Acoustic,” “Throwback,” “Hyper Neon” and “Encore.”

Don't be late to #ThePrismaticWorldTour

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Follow 94.7 Fresh FM on Twitter.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 94.7 Fresh FM

The District Live
Video on Demand

Listen Live