Acoustic Sunrise Playlist: November 17, 2013

Goo Goo Dolls (Photo by Michael Buckner/Getty Images)

Goo Goo Dolls (Photo by Michael Buckner/Getty Images)

Fresh FM’s ‘Acoustic Sunrise’ is the perfect way to get your Sunday off the ground. Listen on your radio at 94.7 FM starting at 8 a.m. on Sunday or stream it here.

Fresh FM’s ‘Acoustic Sunrise is sponsored by Banfield Pet Hospital.

Here Without You – 3 Doors Down
Clocks – Coldplay
A Thousand Miles – Vanessa Carlton
She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5
Halfway Gone – Lifehouse
Wanted – Hunter Hayes
Linger – The Cranberries
Home – Phillip Phillips
Come To Me – Goo Goo Dolls
Radioactive – Daughtry
Lights – Ellie Goulding
Crazy – Seal

Bruises – Train
Follow Through – Gavin Degraw
Upside Down – Jack Johnson
Lullaby – Shawn Mullins
Safe And Sound – Capital Cities
Dark Side – Kelly Clarkson
Wake Me Up – Aloe Blacc
Everything You Want – Vertical Horizon
You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift
Counting Stars – One Republic
Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars
Because The Night – 10,000 Maniacs

Some Nights – Fun.
You Found Me – The Fray
Suddenly I See – Kt Tunstall
Let Her Go – Passenger
Lucky – Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
In The Air Tonight – Phil Collins
Lonely No More – Rob Thomas
Brave – Sara Bareilles
Babylon – David Gray
It’s Time – Imagine Dragons
Someone Like You – Adele
Waiting On The World To Change – John Mayer

More from Acoustic Sunrise

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 94.7 Fresh FM

The District Live
Video on Demand

Listen Live