Acoustic Sunrise Playlist – June 30, 2013

(Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Maroon 5)

(Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Maroon 5)

Enjoy your Sunday breakfast & coffee with Gavin Degraw, Kelly Clarkson, Ellie Goulding, John Mayer and others – listen to Acoustic Sunrise on 94.7 Fresh FM.

Turn on your radio or grab your tablet and stream us here starting at 8 a.m.

She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5
Iris – Goo Goo Dolls
Everywhere – Michelle Branch
Collide – Howie Day
In Love With A Girl – Gavin Degraw
Put Your Records On – Corrine Bailey Rae
Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars
Breakaway – Kelly Clarkson
Lonely No More – Rob Thomas
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
Wherever You Will Go – The Calling
Building A Mystery – Sarah Mclachlan

One Week – Barenaked Ladies
How To Save A Life – The Fray
Next To Me – Emeli Sande
Kiss From A Rose – Seal
Ho Hey – Lumineers
Black Horse & Cherry Tree – Kt Tunstall
Some Nights – Fun.
Nothing Let To Lose – Mat Kearney
Circle – Edie Brickell & New Bohemians
Waiting On The World To Change- John Mayer
Hey, Soul Sister – Train
In Your Eyes – Sara Bareilles

Life After You – Daughtry
Don’t You Wanna Stay – Jason Aldean & Kelly Clarkson
I Will Wait – Mumford & Sons
Mr. Jones – Counting Crows
Lights – Ellie Goulding
Hanging By A Moment – Lifehouse
For The First Time – The Script
Head Over Feet – Alanis Morissette
Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
The A Team – Ed Sheeran
Walk On The Ocean – Toad The Wet Sprocket
Ants Marching – Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds

More from Acoustic Sunrise

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 94.7 Fresh FM

The District Live
Video on Demand

Listen Live