Business Office

94.7 Fresh FM offices are open weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and prize pickup is weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our offices are located at:

1015 Half Street SE, Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20003
| MAP

Studio Hotline

Call 877-947-0947

Advertising Questions

Cathy Whissel
Director of Local Sales | Music (WIAD, WLZL, WPGC)
Entercom | Washington, D.C.
E: cathy.whissel@entercom.com
W: 202-545-7864

Ivy Savoy-Smith
Director, Live Events & Experiences
Entercom | Washington, D.C.
E: ivy.savoy-smith@entercom.com
W: 202-971-8003

Yvonne Cheng
Director, Digital Sales
Entercom | Washington, D.C.
E: yvonne.cheng@entercom.com
W: 202-545-7999

Entercom provides a service unlike any other media company in the market. This service is designed to provide solutions through proper utilization of all assets — locally and nationally. If you are looking to provide your client with a successful media campaign in the Washington, D.C. market, then Entercom can help you navigate our transient and diverse marketplace.

Programming Questions

Steve Davis
VP of Programming
E: steve.davis@entercom.com
W: 202-971-8005

Promotions Questions

Tim Yorro
Promotions Manager
E: tim.yorro@entercom.com
W: 202-545-7941.

Brian Fagin
Assistant Promotions Manager
E: brian.fagin@entercom.com
W: 202-545-7931.

Prize Pickup

Prizes can be picked up weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the 94.7 Fresh FM studios located at 1015 Half Street SE, Suite 200, Washington, D.C. 20003

The District Live

For questions about our performance venue, contact Erik Jones at jones@wpgc955.com or call 202-545-7934.

Job Opportunities

Join our team and help us reshape and reinvent local media.

Community & Public Affairs

To publicize a community program or event, contact Jared Ruderman at Jared.Ruderman@entercom.com.

And for questions about “Fresh Perspective” — our public affairs show, which airs Sundays at 7 a.m. — email Stevie Bridgewaters at Stevie.Bridgwaters@cbsradio.com.

Who Owns Fresh?

94.7 Fresh FM is owned and operated by Entercom, which owns and operates radio stations in the nation’s largest revenue markets.

Terms of Use Policy

Click here to view the 947FreshFM.com Terms of Use Policy.

CONTEST RULES

Official Contest Rules 2016 | Ask Us Anything Rules

EOE

94.7 Fresh FM, an Equal Opportunity Employer, is dedicated to providing broad outreach regarding job vacancies at the station. We seek the help of local Community Organizations in referring qualified applicants to our station.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 94.7 Fresh FM

The District Live
Video on Demand

Listen Live